offeriorew.blogg.se

Hl-dt-st bd-re wh14ns40 firmware update libre drive
Hl-dt-st bd-re wh14ns40 firmware update libre drive







hl-dt-st bd-re wh14ns40 firmware update libre drive
  1. HL DT ST BD RE WH14NS40 FIRMWARE UPDATE LIBRE DRIVE DRIVERS
  2. HL DT ST BD RE WH14NS40 FIRMWARE UPDATE LIBRE DRIVE FULL
  3. HL DT ST BD RE WH14NS40 FIRMWARE UPDATE LIBRE DRIVE PC
  4. HL DT ST BD RE WH14NS40 FIRMWARE UPDATE LIBRE DRIVE ISO

The disk seemed to have hidden GID files, also when I rip it directly from the CD in windows and try to build a mode, it says that I had 470 files renamed, not sure if that is common place. I have similar discs like "Galaxy of Games 2" that I compared to the one giving me problems and it seemed to have all the same extensions.

HL DT ST BD RE WH14NS40 FIRMWARE UPDATE LIBRE DRIVE ISO

Note: The abort only happens because I force a restart knowing that it would just sit there forever.Īlso, I can dump it as ISO in MagicISO no problem, so it seems to be pretty much specific to ImgBurn, I really doubt it is my hardware or media, I 03:55:26 Destination File: E:\GAMES3.ISO I 03:55:26 Read Speed (Data/Audio): MAX / 8x I 03:55:26 Source Media File System(s): ISO9660 I 03:55:26 Source Media Volume Identifier: GAMES3 I 03:55:26 Source Media Supported Write Speeds: 48x I 03:51:57 Searching for SCSI / ATAPI devices. I 03:51:57 Microsoft Windows 7 Professional 圆4 Edition (6.1, Build 7601 : Service Pack 1)

HL DT ST BD RE WH14NS40 FIRMWARE UPDATE LIBRE DRIVE PC

I don't have another pc with a cd drive or I would try another computer Is there a way I can run diagnostics or some sort of debug for you guys to give you an idea of what is going on?Īnother Symptom I forgot is that the read rate hits zero and my blu-ray drive stops spinning. I am about 99.9% sure the problem is when it goes to convert it to mode 1 (iso), is this a known issue or wha? It seems like a pretty nasty little bug. I am attempting to dump a normal 700mb windows data cd (from windows 95 era, just like all the rest of the cd's I am dumping)

hl-dt-st bd-re wh14ns40 firmware update libre drive

HL DT ST BD RE WH14NS40 FIRMWARE UPDATE LIBRE DRIVE FULL

The cd image is "Galaxy of Games 3" (crappy shareware games disc, I have a box full of em') I am on Windows 7 圆4 fully updated with the latest updates I am not sure what to do about this issue, I don't mind dumping in bin, but this seems like a pretty serious bug, and I was attempting to be uniform in my data types (iso) The iso image that it makes seems to be complete, I can open it up and use it. The cd reads just fine, I opened it up and played it It is a brand new drive, so it isn't dirty (this is the first time I have used it in fact). I have multiple copies of the same original disc, and this occurs with BOTH copies.

HL DT ST BD RE WH14NS40 FIRMWARE UPDATE LIBRE DRIVE DRIVERS

I have looked at all my drivers (for sata and firmware for my cd drive, among other things) they are all up to date. I have tried canceling at 99% and waiting, but it just sits there for hours. I have tried returning the settings to default. I have uninstalled daemon tools and it's drivers (it was complaining about them in the log, it doesn't any more) I am having a weird issue with dumping a cd image.įirst-off, I want to state that this doesn't happen with every cd image, but the one it is currently happening to, I have successfully dumped it as a bin about 10 times no errors, but the moment I ask it to save as ISO (gives me the yoda message) it freezes at 99%, although it did work for all of the other cd's I used.Īnd if that wasn't bad enough, it won't let me close the program so I have to force it to close, then if I right click on my blue ray drive icon, it freezes explorer (which I can restart) but it makes no difference, I end up having to restart the pc, only to find that it then freezes at the "preparing to shutdown" screen, forcing me to hold the power button and hard reset it.









Hl-dt-st bd-re wh14ns40 firmware update libre drive